LINKS
Organisation and Website

About.com (Classic Motorcycles) http://classicmotorcycles.about.com
African Motorcycle Union AMU (Name changed to FIM AFRICA as from 1 January 2011) www.fim-africa.com
Albany Vintage and Classic Motor Club, Port Alfred www.avcmc.co.za
American Historic Racing Motorcycle Association www.ahrma.org
AMCA The Antique Motorcycle Club of America www.antiquemotorcycle.org
Automobile Association of South Africa www.aa.co.za

Auto Start. A Portal and Directory providing easy access to automotive websites in South Africa www.autostart.co.za
Bikelinks Vast directory covering makes and models, technical and history, classic and racing, clubs and associations www.bikelinks.com
BikeSA www.bikesa.biz
British Cycle Supply Company (Parts and accessories for British Motorcycles) www.britcycle.com
British Motorcycle Parts.com (Manuals, parts catalogues and spares.) www.british-motorcycle-parts.com
British Motorcycle Restoration www.britbikerenovation.com
British Two Stroke Club www.btsc.btinternet.co.uk
Brough Superior Motorcycles Ltd www.brough-superior.com
Cape Town Vespa Club www.vespa.za.net
Cape Vintage Motorcycle Club www.cvmc.co.za
Classic Bike Guide www.classicbikeguide.com
Classic Bikes for sale  www.classicbikesforsale.co.uk
Classic Car and Bike Show www.classiccarandbikeshow.co.za
Classic Motorbikes The website for classic and vintage motorcycles and scooters. www.classic-motorbikes.net
Classic Motorcycle Archive www.motorarchive.com
Classic Motorcycle Club Cape, South Africa www.cmcc.org.za
Classic Motorcycle Club Johannesburg, South Africa www.classicmotorcycleclub.co.za
Classic Motorcycle Restoration www.britishclassics.co.za
Classic Racing Motorcycle Club UK www.crmc.co.uk
Classic Racer Magazine www.classicracer.com
DJ Run www.djrun.co.za
FIM AFRICA  Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (Formerly African Motorcycle Union AMU) www.fim-africa.com
FIM Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (International Motorcycling Federation) www.fim-live.com/en/
FIVA Fédération Internationale des Véhicules Anciens www.fiva.org/EN/General_Info.htm
FIVA World Motorcycle Meeting June 2nd - 5th 2011 Kent, England www.simplywizard.co.uk/fivastart2.htm
Fragram (Rally sponsor) www.lgtools.co.za
Haesloop Agencies (web hosting sponsor) www.haesloop.co.za

Halcyon Classic Parts (Classic Motorcycle products, accessories and apparel) http://classicpartsltd.com
International Historic Racing Organisation (IHRO) www.ihro.org.uk
Kickstart Club, Port Elizabeth. Veteran, Vintage and Classic Motorcycle Club www.kickstartclub.co.za
Lambretta Scooters www.lambretta.co.za
Motorbike Search Engine http://motorbike-search-engine.co.uk
Motorbooks www.motorbooks.co.za
Motorcycle classics www.motorcycleclassics.com
Motorcycle Hall of Fame Museum www.motorcyclemuseum.org
Motorcycle News South Africa www.motorcyclenewssa.co.za
Motorcycle specs www.motorcyclespecs.co.za
Motorsport South Africa www.motorsport.co.za
Natal Classic Motorcycle Club www.ncmc.org.za
National Motorcycle Museum (Anamosa, Iowa USA) www.nationalmcmuseum.org
Nomads Motorcycle Club www.nomads.org.za
Norton Owners Club UK www.nortonownersclub.org
NSMB British Vintage and Classic Motorcycle Restorers www.nsmb-restorations.co.uk
Old Bike News www.oldbikenews.com
Pretoria Old Motor Club www.pomc.co.za
Real Classic www.realclassic.co.uk
Red Star Raceway www.redstarraceway.com
Sheldon's European Motorcycle Universe (EMU) Excellent for histories of classic bikes www.cybermotorcycle.com
Simply Classics (Click on Auto History Makes & Models) www.simplyclassicsza.com
Speedrecord SA www.speedrecordsa.co.za
South African Historic Motorcycle Group www.sahmg.co.za
Southern African Veteran and Vintage Association (SAVVA) www.savva.org.za
The Cape BMW Motorcycle Club www.bmwmotorcycleclubcape.co.za
The Italian Motorcycle Owner’s Club (IMOC) www.imoc.co.za
The James Hall Museum of Transport www.jhmt.org.za
The Piston Ring www.pistonring.org.za
The South African Regularity Rally Association (Promoters of sighted and blind navigators regularity rallies) www.sarra.co.za
The Veteran Car Club of South Africa www.vccsa.co.za
The Vintage and Veteran Club (South Africa) www.vintageandveteranclub.co.za
The Vintage Motor Cycle Club UK www.vmcc.net
The Vintagent The World's #1 Vintage Motorcycle Site thevintagent.blogspot.com
Think Bike Campaign www.thinkbike.co.za
Triumph Owners Club UK www.tomcc.org
Two Wheel Classics www.twowheelclassics.com
Ultimate Motorcycling (Good history section) www.ultimatemotorcycling.com
Vintage Bike www.vintagebike.co.uk
Vintage Motorcycle Club of South Africa www.vintagemotorcycleclub.co.za
Vintage Racing Motorcycle http://vintageracingmotorcycle.com
Vintage Motorcycle Racing UK http://www.vmcc-racing.co.uk
Zwartkops Raceway www.zwartkops.co.za
Follow the restoration, by Andrew Mather, of a 1908 Triumph Model H 467cc single speed, which will be entered in the 2013 DJ Run.
Visit Andrew's blog here
www.cvmc.co.za