CONTACT US
POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 109
Bergvliet
7129
Cape
South Africa
Committee Members
www.cvmc.co.za

The Cape Vintage Motorcycle Club, Cape Town, South Africa.
Portfolio Incumbent E-mail
Chairman Mark Shaw chairman@cvmc.co.za
Vice-Chairman Andy Stead editor@cvmc.co.za
Treasurer Gavin Allison treasurer@cvmc.co
Secretary    
Events Co-ordinator Brian Wallace events@cvmc.co.za
Dating Officer Bruce Kirby dating@cvmc.co.za
Club Runs Organiser Robert Matzdorf runorganiser@cvmc.co.za
Newsletter Editor Andy Stead editor@cvmc.co.za
Web site & Data base co-ordinator Len Harrison len@britishclassics.co.za
Webmaster John Austin-Williams webmaster@cvmc.co.za
The Cape Vintage Motorcycle Club meets on the 3rd Saturday of every month at 14h00 at the Cape Multi-Motor Club Clubhouse next to the Northerns Rugby Stadium, Jan Burger Sports Centre, De Grendal Road, Parow North.

GPS co-ordinates are:
-33.893725,18.583074 (3353'37.41"S 1834'59.07"E) click to open in Google Maps